Editorial Team

 

Andrea Williams
Managing Editor
andrea.williams@idnlive.com
From being a keen reporter to writing and editing articles on national and international issues, Williams has come a long way and IDNLive is essentially his brain child. He is known for his unbiased and to the point articles that never fail to evoke a response from the reader.

 
Ashley Cornwell
Consultant Editor
ashley.cornwell@idnlive.com
Cornwell has beem a known freelance writer for news publications for long before agreeing to be the Consultant Editor for IDNLive. She is also contributing her own articles on social issues specially women empowerment for readers of idnlive.com.
  
 

Bob Arnold
Senior Correspondent
bob.arnold@idnlive.com
Arnold has been a passionate writer and correspondent for some time and contributes his well-written news stories to IDNLive every day. His stories are highly appreciated by the readers.

 

Bradley Williams
Senior Correspondent
bradley.williams@idnlive.com
Williams joined IDNLive as senior correspondent after being a prolific writer for some time in print media. Her objective yet sensitive coverage of events makes her a valuable asset for us.

 
 
Don Peters
Senior Correspondent
don.peters@idnlive.com
Peters has been covering science and technology stories for news papers for some time. His objective and easily understandable articles are much sought after.
 
 

Owen Peters
Correspondent
owen.peters@idnlive.com
Peters began her carrer as a copy writer and soon found her calling in news reporting. Hard working and diligent, she is contributing a lot to IDNLive and seems set for the career of a prolific writer and journalist.
 
 
Ric Watson
Correspondent
ric.watson@idnlive.com
His interest in politics and keen observation of events that mould the future of a society or country in addition to his ability to pen down the same in a hard hitting manner, make Naim a valuable asset for IDNLive.
 
 
Richie Walker
Correspondent
richie.walker@idnlive.com
In a short span of time, Richie has proved himself as a brilliant corrspondent for IDNLive. His sharp grasp of concepts, ability to communicate events to readers just as they are and hunger to learn, make him indispensable.
 
 
Rob Wilmot
Correspondent
rob.wilmot@idnlive.com
Starting as an apprentice, Rob Wilmot has risen very fast to become a correspondent for IDNLive. He knows how to extract stories from where others might give up. His keen understanding of what stories need to be told, is extraordinary and differentiates him from others. 
 
 
Robbie Anderson
Correspondent
robbie.anderson@idnlive.com
Anderson is a young correspondent who is interested in the world of entertainment, technology and lifestyle. With her passion for writing, she was the perfect choice for us to report on Bollywood, Hollywood, Gadgets and Lifestyle events. Her stories make for delightful reading, according to our readers.